You can help too Help

Nochlezhka shows to the city the "Homeless houses"

One-day action in St. Petersburg in honor of the International Day for the Eradication of Poverty

When?

17th of October 2015 from 9 am till 11 pm

Price

Free

Where?

St. Petersburg

“In the underground vault of this house in 2009-2010 lived Petrov Ivan - a former Russian language teacher"," In the attic of this house in 2005-2007 lived Sevastyanova Margarita – a pediatrician – in the past" — stylized tablets with similar texts appeared in different districts of the city. All of the tablets were made of cardboard, which is habitually associated with the life of the homeless people, and glued with safe double-sided tape that will not damage the surface of buildings. The project based on real stories of the people who turned to Nochlezhka org. for help in different years.

The action is timed to the International Day for the Eradication of Poverty, which is celebrates annually on October 17 all around the world. We are living in the world where everyone can find themselves on the street one day. Ourselves, our friends, our relatives. You can reduce away these thoughts, you can try not to notice people living on the streets. They try not to catch our eye by themselves. But next to our world of apartments, there is an inner world of attics, underground vaults, and dugouts, dug in railroad embankments. We want to make this world and the people living in this inner world - visible.

Event results

Nochlezhka demonstrates to the city "Homeless houses" - volunteers of the organization hung up on the residential buildings of the city 100 tablets, that tell about homeless people who in different years lived on the streets of St. Petersburg.

Как помочь

Одна из важнейших задач Ночлежки — изменение отношения к бездомным. Мы проводим концерты и акции привлекая внимание к рассказывая о проблеме. 

Нам требуется и ваша помощь.

Деньги необходимы на аренду помещений и площадей, аренду оборудования, печать материалов и многое другое

Other activities

Nochlezhka shows to the city the "Homeless houses"

One-day action in St. Petersburg in honor of the International Day for the Eradication of Poverty

Vision test

First of all it is important to see a person who is in trouble in every homeless. This is the only way to help particular people and only through this it is possible to fight homelessness in general

You are not alone

Nochlezhka summons citizens to help to homeless people

All activities

Вы тоже можете помочь Помочь

Ночлежка показывает городу «Дома бездомных»

Однодневная акция в Петербурге в в честь Международного дня борьбы за ликвидацию нищеты

Ночлежка демонстрирует городу «Дома бездомных» — волонтеры организации повесили на жилые дома города 100 табличек, рассказывающих о бездомных людях, которые в разные годы жили на улицах Петербурга.

«В подвале этого дома в 2009-2010 гг. жил Петров Иван Витальевич, бывший учитель русского языка», «На чердаке этого дома в 2005-2007 гг. жила Севастьянова Маргарита Васильевна, в прошлом детский врач» — стилизованные таблички с подобными текстами появились в разных районах города. Все они выполнены из картона, который привычно ассоциируется с жизнью бездомных, и приклеены безопасным двусторонним скотчем, который не повредит поверхности зданий. В основу проекта легли реальные истории людей, которые в разные годы обращались за помощью в Ночлежку.

Акцию «Дома бездомных» вместе с Ночлежкой разработало рекламное агентство Vozduh. Она приурочена к Международному дню борьбы за ликвидацию нищеты, который ежегодно отмечается 17 октября во всем мире. Мы живем в мире, где каждый может оказаться на улице. Мы сами, наши друзья, наши родственники. Можно гнать от себя эти мысли, можно стараться не замечать людей, живущих на улице. Они и сами стараются не попадаться нам на глаза. Но рядом с нашим миром квартир существует мир чердаков, подвалов и землянок, выкопанных в железнодорожных насыпях. Мы хотели сделать этот мир и живущих в нем людей зримыми.




Спасибо

Акцию «Дома бездомных» вместе с Ночлежкой разработало рекламное агентство Vozduh .
1/2

Как помочь

Ночлежка помогает бездомным людям вернуться к обычной жизни. Мы не только согреваем, кормим и профессионально консультируем бездомных людей, мы выстраиваем системную помощь, цель которой предотвратить попадание человека на улицу, поддержать тех, кто на грани. 

Помогите Ночлежке.

Другие мероприятия

Эта сторона жизни

Временные заборы Санкт-Петербурга
Август 2013 года

Все мероприятия